Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:00 AM to Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 9:45 AM

Social Justice Book Discussion, part 2

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:15 AM

Social Justice Book Discussion Sign-Up

...

Read more

Last Day of Classes

Friday, December 8, 2017 - 10:00 AM

Finals Prep Day (Dead Day)

Monday, December 11, 2017 - 10:00 AM

Christmas Break

Monday, December 18, 2017 - 10:00 AM to Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 10:00 AM

Residence Halls Open

Sunday, January 14, 2018 - 2:00 PM

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 15, 2018 - 10:00 AM

Classes Begin

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 10:00 AM

Spring Break

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 10:00 AM to Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 10:00 AM

Advising Day

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 10:15 AM