Classes Begin

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (All day)

Last Day to Register or Add Classes (Fall)

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (All day)

Opening Convocation

Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:15 AM

Homecoming

Saturday, October 6, 2018 (All day)

End of First Seven Weeks (Fall)

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (All day)

Fall Break

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 12:00 AM to Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 12:00 AM

Begin Second Seven Weeks (Fall)

Monday, October 15, 2018 (All day)

Advising Day (Fall)

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (All day)

Advising Day (Fall 2)

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00 AM to Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:00 AM

Pages