Advising Day (Fall)

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (All day)

Advising Day (Fall 2)

Wednesday, November 7, 2018 (All day)

Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00 AM to Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 12:00 AM

Classes Resume

Monday, November 26, 2018 (All day)

Last Day of Classes (Fall)

Friday, December 7, 2018 (All day)

Finals Prep Day (Fall)

Monday, December 10, 2018 (All day)

Final Exams (Fall)

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 12:00 AM to Friday, December 14, 2018 - 12:00 AM

Christmas Break

Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 12:00 AM to Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 12:00 AM

Residence Halls Open (Spring)

Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Last Day to Register or Add Classes (Spring)

Monday, January 28, 2019 (All day)

Pages