Cardinal Day

Saturday, June 23, 2018 (All day)

Summer Fling

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 12:00 AM to Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 12:00 AM

Independence Day--Campus Closed

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day)

Last Day of Summer Classes

Saturday, July 28, 2018 (All day)

Freshmen Orientation

Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 2:00 PM to Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 3:00 PM

Classes Begin

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (All day)

Last Day to Register or Add Classes (Fall)

Tuesday, August 28, 2018 (All day)

Opening Convocation

Friday, September 7, 2018 - 10:15 AM

Homecoming

Saturday, October 6, 2018 (All day)

End of First Seven Weeks (Fall)

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (All day)

Pages